Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Advisory Committee for Environmental Sustainability (ACES)
-
Center I, 1180 Seminole Trail, Suite 170
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Back-to-School Vaccination Clinic for Rising 7th and 12th Graders
-
1138 Rose Hill Drive, Charlottesville, VA 22903
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Albemarle High School Graduation
John Paul Jones Arena
Wed, Jun 5
Back-to-School Vaccination Clinic
-
1138 Rose Hill Drive, Charlottesville, VA 22903
Thu, Jun 6
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Back-to-School Vaccination Clinic
-
1138 Rose Hill Drive, Charlottesville, VA 22903
Long Range Planning Advisory Committee Meeting
-
County Office Building Room 235
Thu, Jun 13
School Board Business Meeting
Lane Auditorium, 401 McIntire Road, Charlottesville, VA 22902
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6