Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Golden Apple Awards Ceremony
Lane Auditorium & Virtual
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 15
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
ACPS Student Art Show
CODE Building Courtyard, 240 W Main St, Charlottesville
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts CATEC Completer Ceremony
-
Martin Luther King, Jr. Performing Arts Center
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade to Jamestown
-
Buses leaving at 7:00 AM returning at 4:00 PM
Fri, Jun 3
Subscribe to Alerts Post High Graduation Ceremony
-
Pen Park (tentative)
Subscribe to Alerts Western Albemarle High School Graduation Ceremony
-
Western Albemarle High School
Sat, Jun 4